RSS Feed

Skirt Alert!

I just got this Skirt Alert from Becky, owner of Dance Murfreesboro/The Warehouse. I’ve seen Becky dancing in it  and it definitely passes the Ms. Kibble Twirl Test. Thank you for your update, Becky.

Hey Kibble! The skirt I was wearing  came from the new “Bella’s Boutique” next to Trendy Pieces on the square in Murfreesboro… I don’t guess I can post a pic here but I will email it to you in case you can post it. Since the store just opened, it wasn’t on sale… but it sure did spin BEAUTIFULLY! I suspect Judy (the owner) will get some more great skirts in as time goes on… she also has some really cute dresses next door at Trendy Pieces.. and I find bargains all the time at her other store, Phase II, in the K Mart shopping center.

One response »

  1. Skirt Alert?? Hey Kibble I’m Scottish and I haven’t seen anything about kilts. None of the skirts fit. GUYS – SHIRT ALERT! Men’s Wearhouse is having a buy one get one free on all their clothing. I got a nex tux coat, sports coat, two vest with ties, and two tux shirts, all for less than $200.00. I think the sale runs through Monday. I’m going back to get some pants.
    SCOTTY

    Reply

Leave a Reply

