RSS Feed

Shirt Alert! Formal Wear for the Men

Here’s a Guy’s Version of the Skirt Alert. My friend Scotty found this great sale for me.
Thank you, Scotty!

Skirt Alert?? Hey Kibble I’m Scottish and I haven’t seen anything about kilts. None of the skirts fit. GUYS – SHIRT ALERT! Men’s Wearhouse is having a buy one get one free on all their clothing. I got a  tux coat, sports coat, two vest with ties, and two tux shirts, all for less than $200.00. I think the sale runs through Monday. I’m going back to get some pants.
SCOTTY

2 responses »

  1. SHIRT ALERT…Cute Name! And definitely a great addition to the See You On The Floor Blog network.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

