RSS Feed

Dancing Pics

Thanks to my friend, Becky, I have a few shots of the Showcase from Saturday. It’s fun to look at the pictures and evaluate the captured moments.

 I changed my dress from a long formal to this tea length at the last minute. The formal was a bit longer than my usual dresses. Thoughts of a caught heel or a tripped husband were affecting my confidence. In the long run, the loss of a little elegance was worth it to be able to focus entirely on the routine.

The nice part of getting pictures from my friend is that she’s too good a friend to send me the bad shots. Thanks, Becky!

See you on the Floor!

3 responses »

  1. As always, a lovely couple enjoying the moment!

    Reply
  2. Great shots! Proud of you guys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

