RSS Feed

EVERYONE Loves a Good Merengue!

One of my basic rules for writing on my BLOG is to avoid posting internet, You Tube, or email sensations. This regurgitation of information is often trivial to the readers. However, I am making an exception to my rule today. My friend Kevin sent me this link and I did get a good  laugh watching. Ladies, I think you’ll agree with me that the lady does need to invest in some dance pants!

It’s a bit long but you can watch a little a get the idea.

See You on the Floor!

http://sorisomail.com/email/74298/como-se-danca-o-merengue.html

Leave a Reply

