RSS Feed

Legacy Dance this Saturday

Posted on

Legacy Dance Club’s Cinco de Mayo dance is this Saturday. I’ve got some new recipes in the making – like my Mexican Hot Chocolate cupcakes – that I think you will like.

Thanks to my ESL friend, DeAnna, I will preview my new FAVORITE rumba video. And, of course, Tom’s music selections will be the usual perfect mix for a night of great dancing.

Join us from 8-11 at the Warehouse for a great evening. We missed seeing you all in April so we hope everyone can be there.

See You on the Floor …in my yellow SALSA dress!

2 responses »

  1. Yay! Can’t wait! Although I don’t think I have any salsa appropriate dresses. Hmm. :/

    ESL as in English as a Second Language? I received my certification in that and then haven’t done a thing with it… yet!

    Can’t wait to see you tomorrow! I love that you do this. Dancing makes me so happy. (As if you didn’t already notice that, haha.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

