RSS Feed

Legacy Dance – this Saturday, June 29th

dmcooklogosslarge_thumbnailOur Legacy Dance is coming up this Saturday. Because of the scheduling of this dance, Tom has asked the men in the group to bring the food. Men, my advice to you is to bring what feels comfortable to you. Some will no doubt feel most comfortable bringing a bag of chips and some are determined to impress us with their culinary expertise. Wherever you fit in this spectrum will be perfectly ok.

I am not one to give up by hostess position easily but I know I will be impressed!

As always, the attire for Legacy is party, sparkle attire. It’s a BYOB event from 8-11pm, $10 pp.

See You on the Floor!

2 responses »

  1. So sorry I’ll have to miss this one, as I’ll be in Huntsville all weekend. But I’ll be there for the next one! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

