RSS Feed

Ballroomdancingshoes.com.screwed.followup

salsa-dance-shoes-I received an email from ballroomdancingshoes.com. They said that I had THEIR permission to return my shoes for a refund. How nice.

I would actually be impressed IF I’D EVER GOTTEN THE SHOES IN THE FIRST PLACE!

And, they are still sending me emails to tell me about their great sales. Actually, that works out since they have blocked me from their website and I can only get access through their promotional emails.

See You on the Floor!

One response »

  1. Oh, my!!! How awful. I will be sure to not buy from them again. So sorry that you’ve had this terrible experience, but I appreciate being forewarned. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

