RSS Feed

No Talent? No Experience? No Problem!

1185393_10153135567535387_1093077865_nI am so excited to announce that as of May 1, I will be teaching beginner ballroom at DanceQuest Dance Studio in Nashville. Half of you who read my BLOG know of my passion for ballroom and the other half of my friends know my passion for teaching. Now, I have the amazing opportunity to combine those two loves and begin to share with others that which has been so important to Tom and myself for the last 8 years.

This is a class for absolute beginners. To those who have said you have no talent and to those who have said you have no experience, this is where you start. I’ll start with the most basic of concepts and show you how to get from here to the dance floor.

To my dance buddies, spread the word to your non-dancing friends and let me introduce them to the world of ballroom.

Classes will be held starting May 1st on Thursday nights – 7 pm at DanceQuest.

Click “Kibble’s Class” at the top of the page for all the details.

See you on the Floor on Thursday, May 1st.

2 responses »

  1. Congratulations!!! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Sylvia Mitchell

    Congratulations! If I lived in the Boro, I would certainly be there trying!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

