RSS Feed

“All She Wants to do is Dance!”

1a84808ab0d0938305a84bd7facab00fc7dc48a8.jpg~c100This song by Don Henley has become my theme song. It’s a great cha cha and fits my frame of mind – the more dancing, the better! So, this weekend is packed with opportunities.

Friday night: Mardi Gras party at DanceQuest

Saturday night: 5 Year Anniversary Party at the Warehouse

Sunday night: Legacy Cafe’s rescheduled February dance

Also, on Sunday, there is a Nashville Swing Dance Club dance. ( I really hate to mention that since I would rather people come to our Legacy – but I have great friends who support that club so I want to be nice to my friends! )Ha Ha!

So, dance, dance, dance!

See you on the Floor!

One response »

  1. Hi, Kibble, Thanks for the reminder and update info. Can you share the times for your events? Thanks, roy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

